You can disable deletion of photos and tasks for specific users.
※Please note that even if a user with deletion restrictions has made an input or photographic error, they cannot be deleted.
※Authorization is only available to the organization's administrator.
- Click on your user name, then click on "Organization Settings".
- Click on "Organizational User Management".
- Check the boxes of the users you want to restrict.
- When you check a user, click on the "Permissions" button that appears in the upper right corner.
- When the permission setting screen appears, check the "Delete Restrictions" checkbox and click the "Settings" button. . After the setting is complete, the deletion restriction will be added to the permissions column in the user list.
If you want to remove the deletion restriction, uncheck the box.