The message "You cannot add more photos because you have reached the maximum number of photos" appears.
(1)If the number of photos has been reached, they will not be uploaded. Please delete the photos to reduce the number of photos and take them again.
・The number of photos is the total number of photos in your photo folder and Recycling bin/Trash. You can increase the number of photos in the Recycling bin/Trash by deleting them completely if you don't need them.
・When the number of photos reaches the limit, the device and PC will not be synchronized, so it is useless. Please delete it completely from the PC side.
(2) Change the size of the project.
・For more information, please contact us.
※In the event of a change, the contract will be reviewed and the rate plan will be changed.
・Delete a photo(PC/smartphone/tablet)
・Delete your photos completely(PC/Smartphone/Tablet)